seeingM

NY Times Best Seller

So Ns book was officially released for sale at book stores today.  YEAH!!!!  Phew.  I am so proud of him.  It was a ton of work.  Now when I look at shelves and shelves full of books, I understand better the labors of love that just might have gone on behind the scenes for each one of them.

Today in an alternate universe I threw him a publishing party to celebrate and it looked like this:

(confessing that the picture is pinched from one of my favorite design blogs which can be found here:          http://style-files.com/            Danielle’s style is close to my own and I find her EYE sublime!!!)

In this reality, we actually spent the night at Dream in NYC after one of N’s final dentist appointments and fell in love with their fish.

http://www.dreamny.com/

Congratulations on living such a full life and sharing what you have learned N.  We all benefit from your wisdom.

P.S.  N, my sisters are all now calling me your little e.l.f.  🙂  Thank you for such a stunning acknowledgement. Burn baby burn.

This entry was published on May 22, 2012 at 7:56 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

