seeingM

Positive Propaganda

What are the messages we surround ourselves with?  Where did they come from and what do they really mean?

::

It was with the need to cover holes in the wall that this WWII propaganda poster made it’s way into my bathroom.  Being married to a British bloke, I often have an eye out for little England-isms to grace the current American home.

::

Today on a quick run into the paper store, my eye was also caught by a batch of humorous napkins:

I will confess that a couple of them that made me laugh out loud then made it out of the shop with me, including the blue ones above.  I am looking forward to using them at our it was not the end of the world themed brunch on December 22 :).

I believe in the power of positive propaganda changing the world and yes I too, will keep on keeping on.

:

This entry was published on October 26, 2012 at 9:19 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

