seeingM

Queen of Corazóns

He deals the cards as a meditation
And those he plays never suspect
He doesn’t play for the money he wins
He don’t play for the respect
He deals the cards to find the answer
The sacred geometry of chance
The hidden law of probable outcome
The numbers lead a dance

::

When we focus long enough the illusion of separation slips away and we become that which we put our attention on.  We travel on the road of our lives as we remember that the road travels us right back.  We are one in the same. We bow and honor the sacred geometry hidden in plain sight all around us and in return for our acknowledgment, the world bows right back.

As we dance playfully within reality, the defined edges of our creations blur.  For example, I LOVE the trees that have made their home right outside my window.  One of my favorite things to do in the quiet of the early morning is to watch them dance with the breeze.  How powerful and important are the moments I know they know I watch and know, in return, that they actually love me back :).  They become in those moments, the perfect geometric shape of my heart made externally manifest in my world.

It is a magic world we live in when we have the courage and make the effort to remember.  The geometry of reality subtly begins to shift and the creator peeks directly through it’s creation.  The whole shebang becomes such a stunning, sacred reflection of self.

This entry was published on December 23, 2012 at 9:22 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Queen of Corazóns

  1. Yes my sweet G, this one is the direct result from my joy of knowing you. One day I will be meeting Sting… I dreamed it already. When I do, I am going to give him that secret silent smile built directly from my privilege of knowing and loving you. Your cards are such an incredible reminder and inspiration as to the true shape and flexing motion of the corazón . 🙂

Leave a Reply

